School Field

Today I was learning about measuring the Schools field.

First I had to make a copy of the google map and then I have to click the ruler to measure the school field.

After that I wrote how much meters does the sides and top, downs have and corners.

The left and right side of the field is 90 meters. The bottem and top is 64 meters. When I measured the sides and up and downs I took a picture of this and then pasted it to my google draw.

I enjoyed doing this task. I need to improve on doing more measuring.

One thought on “School Field

  1. kia ora i love how you learnd about the field,this morning we did our feild and my buddy and i got 606 its lots i would love to hear from you!

    what school do you go to i would really like to know.
    we all go to coley street school in new zealand in Foxton.

    our school has 222 and something people our school .

    we have 21 kids and 2 teachers in our class and my name is Lilly and i hope to hear from you soon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *