Dodgeball

This week I played a game of dodgeball some of them were a other version of dodgeball.

First,I played a game which was called jedi dodgeball. If a person gets tag from the ball in our team they have to sit down and wait for the jedi to tag you so you can get back into the game.

Next,I played a different version of dodgeball the game which was called traditional dodgeball.The rules for traditidonal dodgeball is if the other team throws the ball to you and you catch the ball that means that the person who threw the ball is out.

Lastly,I played another round of dodgeball. Coach Lucas made another rule for the last game of dodgeball which was if you get tagged you line up sitting down on the stage in the middle.

I enjoyed these versions of dodgeball,I need to improve throwing the ball.I did well catching the ball.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *